GUEST REVIEWS

We do our very best to make sure you have a pleasant stay!

Snowy Creek Guest Reviews

We Do Our Best To Make Sure That You Have a Pleasant Stay

★★★★★ May 22, 2018 by Anonymous on WhistlerSki-In.com

Hi Beverly, We wanted to thank you for letting us share in your lovely spot at Snowy Creek. Everything was wonderful (except that little problem with the BBQ, which you were awesome about getting fixed straight away). We couldn’t have asked for a better spot. Should we have the need for a large accommodation in the future, we’ll definitely look you up. Thanks again for everything, Charlie & Marla


★★★★★ Aug 3, 2017 by Jennie Vaughn on WhistlerSki-In.com

Our family had a wonderful time and we truly enjoyed our stay. Your townhouse was lovely, roomy and had everything we needed. Thank you so very much! Jennie


★★★★★ Apr 13, 2017 by Pelle Danielson on WhistlerSki-In.com

We’ve had a great time here. The skiing has been great and the town house has been perfect for us. The location was excellent.


★★★★★ Mar 16, 2017 by Grant From Vancouver on WhistlerSki-In.com

Beverly,  Everything was great, accommodations were top notch, skiing was excellent and there was plenty of snow. We broke one dinner plate using it to heat food in the microwave, no damage to anything else. I met your Australian neighbour, nice guy. Thanks for allowing us to rent your place. Regards, Grant Shaw


★★★★★ Feb 26, 2017 by Anonymous on WhistlerSki-In.com

Thanks Beverly for everything!  We had an amazing time staying at your place!


★★★★★ Feb 21, 2017 by John D. – Australia on WhistlerSki-In.com

By the way, we all had a fantastic time in Whistler and your apartment was amazing.


★★★★★ Jan 24, 2017 by Ron Bennett, Australia on WhistlerSki-In.com

Loved it Bev. Friends of ours will be contacting you for next year.


★★★★★ Jan 6, 2017 by Charles Taylor on WhistlerSki-In.com

Hi Beverly, Happy New Year! I wanted to let you know we are all checked in. Your home is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for having us. Best, Charles


★★★★★ Jan 6, 2017 by Vancouver – Whistler on WhistlerSki-In.com

Hi Beverly, Thank you for the use of your lovely home. We had a great time, everything was perfect ! If possible, we would love to use it again in the near future. Thank you also for the welcome gift! Regards, Albert Lamprecht


★★★★★ Jan 6, 2017 by Kansas USA on WhistlerSki-In.com

Beverly, Thank you so much for the use of your condo. We had a wonderful time in Whistler for the first time and would love to visit again! You had a beautiful home and we were lucky to be able to enjoy it! Have a great holiday season. Sincerely, Laura Lindsey

LEAVE A REVIEW

Fill out the from below and we'll post your review to our page!

Review Form